Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Mountcastle's Office

Learn more about Ashburn, VA plastic surgeon, Dr. Timothy Mountcastle and his remarkable staff, through the eyes of their patients as you are making your surgery decisions. He wholeheartedly accepts all feedback at Mountcastle Plastic Surgery & Vein Institute. Patients distinguish our board-certified plastic surgeon as one of the best in Northern Virginia. Devote some time reading through their stories, recommendations and reviews of procedures they experienced first hand. Dr. Mountcastle was recognized in 2014 and 2015, Northern Virginia Magazine as a “Top Plastic Surgeon,” and he received the Loudoun Times-Mirror Reader’s Choice Award for Best Plastic Surgeon in Loudoun County. Please review all the testimonials for yourself regarding Mountcastle Plastic Surgery & Vein Institute.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-9623634
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2016

I have been both a patient of Dr. Mountcastle and a frequent client for IPL and Botox treatments for the past 4 years. I have been treated with the upmost professionalism and quality care in all of my experiences with other centers. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Amy's professionalism, personal care and expertise in cosmetic treatments. Because of my experience, and outstanding results, I will continue to be a client for years to come! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9102947
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2016

Every time I go to Dr. Mountcastle's office, I leave impressed. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and very accommodating to my needs. I had an Osmosis facial yesterday and enjoyed it very much. Every step was explained to me and I left happy. I will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8880155
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2016

Can't say enough about Dr. Mountcastle and his team. I feel like a new and better version of me since I've been going to Dr. Mountcastle's office 3 years ago. Amy is amazing with Botox and fillers, Maria rocks at IPL's, and not only are they great at their jobs, they always greet me with a smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8864597
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

I had my ear surgery, I am so happy with the results..... The best decision I ever made. Worth the money More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8770315
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2016

Dr. Mountcastle and his team are outstanding! Im so happy with the professionalism from the front desk to the procedure room. I would highly recommend this office! I will go no where else in the future,I drove 2 1/2 hours and it was well worth the drive. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8770311
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2015

Dr. Mountcastles office is wonderful. I've been going there for laser hair removal. Prior to going to dr. Mountcastles office, I was going to another office for hair removal, had 9 treatments and still had a lot of hair remaining. After just 1 treatment at dr. Mountcastles office the majority of hair is gone. I attribute that to better machines and technicians. The technician who did my treatments is so nice and professional and was very thorough. I highly recommend the office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8770307
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2015

I just wrote review and it didn't post . his team and hiself are highly qualified to do anything to me on any level.i happen to have met them at the warrenton wound ctr. and they did a wonderful job.taking me into surgery and thru the grueling recovery that involved the wound vac and today after going thru staple and suture removal ....I highly recommend him and his team.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8770304
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2015

I have had the best results at Mountcastle with the IPL procedure. The technician, Maria, is the most competent and proficient I have encountered. Will definitely utilize for any future procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8770289
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2014

I went in for spider veins to be zapped, but after evaluating and ultrasound, Dr Mountcastle discovered I had defective valves in main veins in both legs. His staff was extremely quick to contact insurance and Maggie had me book for the procedure the following day! I was so impressed at their caring to help me with not letting my deductible overlap and got all the dates and follow up booked before end of June. I love that Dr. Mountcastle is friendly and down to earth but very professional and courteous. His nurse, Ashley, is awesome too! I am so happy I found him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8770288
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2014

Dr. Mountcastle and his staff are second to none!!! Experienced, professional and customer service is their TOP priority!!!Me and my son have been there for work by Dr. Mountcastle.Best.ever. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8770291
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2014

Dr. Mountcastle's office is fantastic! The office itself is immaculate and tastefully decorated with beautiful artwork and stylish furnishings. They have complimentary beverages and a good magazine selection too (although I barely had to wait at all). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8770287
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2014

I love this office and all of the staff are very professional and very reassuring. I had my first Botox injection on Friday and everything went great and the results are fabulous. I am so happy I went through with it. Of course Dr. Mountcastle is the highlight of this office as he did my first breast augmentation 5 years ago. Now after I have had two children and I'm done having babies, he is about to do my second augmentation next week! He did such a great job the first time I am so excited about this! More

* All information subject to change. All gallery images contain real patients and are the property of Mountcastle Plastic Surgery & Vein Institute. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.