Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Medical Spa and Laser Center

Learn more about Ashburn, VA plastic surgeon, Dr. Timothy Mountcastle and his remarkable staff, through the eyes of their patients as you are making your surgery decisions. He wholeheartedly accepts all feedback at Mountcastle Plastic Surgery & Vein Institute. Patients distinguish our board-certified plastic surgeon as one of the best in Northern Virginia. Devote some time reading through their stories, recommendations and reviews of procedures they experienced first hand. Dr. Mountcastle was recognized in 2014 and 2015, Northern Virginia Magazine as a “Top Plastic Surgeon,” and he received the Loudoun Times-Mirror Reader’s Choice Award for Best Plastic Surgeon in Loudoun County. Please review all the testimonials for yourself regarding Mountcastle Plastic Surgery & Vein Institute.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2019

Very professional!!! I have been getting Botox and filler by years, on different places and spas. I think Amy is one of the best!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

I was going for my first botox and was scared it would look artificial or change my expression. My experience was exactly the opposite! Amy is so great! She was patient to answer to my questions and understood what I wanted. She even recommended less than I thought I needed. The results are just amazing! I am so glad with it and cant wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr. Mountcastle and his staff are great. Scheduling was very easy and all of my questions and concerns were very thoroughly answered. I was given several options for each concern and no pressure to schedule any procedure. I was encouraged to consider the option that works best for me and the price was much better than I expected. I had scar revision surgery on my stomach and I am very happy with the results and the recovery was exactly as described. Amy in the Medical Spa is also amazing and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone. I will be going back to see her for additional spa services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

Amy was spectacular! I am so pleased with my results. I have been to many Med Spas but this one is my favorite. I will continue to go to this spa for all my future needs. The receptionist was super friendly and Amy answered all my questions with such honesty. Not to mention she is a pro at her work. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

Friendly staff and beautiful office. Amy is a pure delight!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

Friendly staff and beautiful office. Amy is a pure delight!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

Meredith is amazing, very careful and she takes the time to answer at all the questions. I do recommend this place !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2017

Meredith is so kind and easy to talk to. She is very gentle and never in a hurry. I totally recommend Mountcastle spa to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Amy and the staff are very professional and honesty wouldn't go anywhere else. I live about 1 hour from the office, but it's worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I've only just begun establishing a relationship with Mountcastle Med Spa & Laser Center and am very impressed thus far. The office, it's decor and environment is very attractive and soothing. The staff is genuinely kind. I've not met Dr. M yet, however you can tell a lot about a leader through his team. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I've only just begun establishing a relationship with Mountcastle Med Spa & Laser Center and am very impressed thus far. The office, it's decor and environment is very attractive and soothing. The staff is genuinely kind. I've not met Dr. M yet, however you can tell a lot about a leader through his team. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

Love their staff. Receptionist is so professional and helpful and Maria and Amy are the best at taking care of my skin. I highly recommend mountcastle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

Love their staff. Receptionist is so professional and helpful and Maria and Amy are the best at taking care of my skin. I highly recommend mountcastle! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

I think everyone there is very nice and helpful. The only reason why not five stars I felt like I was just a another customer get her in and out. Nothing really special. Just being really honest. More

* All information subject to change. All gallery images contain real patients and are the property of Mountcastle Plastic Surgery & Vein Institute. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.