Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction* Procedures Near Northern Virginia

Learn more about Ashburn, VA plastic surgeon, Dr. Timothy Mountcastle and his remarkable staff, through the eyes of their patients as you are making your surgery decisions. He wholeheartedly accepts all feedback at Mountcastle Plastic Surgery & Vein Institute. Patients distinguish our board-certified plastic surgeon as one of the best in Northern Virginia. Devote some time reading through their stories, recommendations and reviews of procedures they experienced first hand. Dr. Mountcastle was recognized in 2014 and 2015, Northern Virginia Magazine as a “Top Plastic Surgeon,” and he received the Loudoun Times-Mirror Reader’s Choice Award for Best Plastic Surgeon in Loudoun County. Please review all the testimonials for yourself regarding Mountcastle Plastic Surgery & Vein Institute.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I had a breast reduction a couple weeks ago. The staff was really sweet and great at explaining everything. Dr. Mountcastle was very professional and clear about it all. So far, the procedure I had done went as expected, I'm very satisfied. My experience has been a very positive one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Amazing and knowledgeable staff all around. They answered every single question and helped my nerves. I had a breast reduction and could not be happier. I went from a triple D to a mid C. I had two separate consults from two different doctors and immediately knew I would go with the Mountcastle practice. They were also able to get my insurance to cover costs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2019

I have wanted to get a breast reduction for literally years now. After a ton of research, and visiting two other plastic surgeons who I didn't like too much, I found Dr. Mountcastle. As soon as I met him, I knew that he was going to be my surgeon. He was extremely kind, knowledgeable, and made me feel very comfortable. Fredah, his surgical coordinator, is seriously the best!! I truly believe it is because of her that insurance approved me for the surgery! She was always extremely responsive, answered all my questions, and just made me feel reassured that everything was going to work out great! So far, I am postop day 2 and absolutely loving my results. I can't wait to see how my breast's turn out once they are fully healed. I can't thank Dr. Mountcastle, Fredah, and his staff enough. You guys have literally changed my life :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Had botox by Amy... always so professional and she does an awesome job. I wouldn't trust anyone else for botox but Amy, she's amazing!! I've been going to Dr Mountcastle for many years now. I've had a breast reduction, upper eyelid reduction, spider vein treatment, fraxel laser, botox and more. The best place to go for the works... I've never had any complaints. Dr. Mountcastle's staff is incredible to, I'm going back in 2 weeks for eyelash dying and perm... can't wait!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

I had a breast reduction with Mountcastle last year and I am absolutely thrilled with my results. Everything from the preparation to surgery to recovery and aftercare was honestly so much simpler than I thought it would be. Dr. Mountcastle listened to all my concerns and was always attentive and professional. I really could not have asked for a better experience and I’m so glad I don’t have to live with the weight of those things anymore! If you are looking into this or other surgeries you should really give Mountcastle a try because he is the best. Don’t wait to improve the quality of your life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Amazing!!! Back in September I decided to get a breast reduction surgery and after doing my research and talking to Dr. Mountcastle before when my husband had his surgery I knew he was the one. There are a lot of plastic surgeons out there but Dr. Mountcastle made me feel comfortable he is very nice, friendly and his work is amazing. He spent the time and explained everything about the process so I was able to understand the expectation of the overall procedure. Staff was amazing too! Before and after surgery they were very nice, friendly and helpful as well. They called and checked on me after surgery and any questions I had they called back in a promptly manner. I cannot be more happy with my results. He literally changed my life and I can’t thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2017

I met with Dr. Mountcastle and he was very professional and friendly. He performed my breast reduction and I am very happy with my results. His team is very professional and friendly to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

Dr Mountcastle is amazing as are his staff They made my procedure happen My whole experience with Dr Mountcastle and his wonderful staff was awesome They all were so knowledgeable They answered my questions before I even asked them. If your thinking about having a procedure done Dr Mountcastle and his staff are where you should go You will be so happy you did. I had a breast reduction in December by Dr Mountcastle I have had neck and back problems for years My only regret is not having my surgery sooner To be honest I was very apprehensive about it The pain involved after surgery and of course the recovery I took my pain medicine right after surgery and the next day only because I was afraid of the pain Two days later I did not need anything for pain Very little pain associated with this surgery at all If you are contemplating having a procedure done by all means do it You will be be so glad you did More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10828980
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2016

Can't say enough about Dr. Mountcastle and his team. I feel like a new and better version of me since I've been going to Dr. Mountcastle's office 3 years ago. Amy is amazing with Botox and fillers, Maria rocks at IPL's, and not only are they great at their jobs, they always greet me with a smile. I had a breast reduction only 4 days ago and it has already changed my life. I am looking forward to seeing the long-term results and I just know I couldn't have picked a better doctor for my procedure. The whole process was so easy, they did all the work for me. Thank you, thank you, thank you for everything you all have done for me, I will be forever grateful! More

* All information subject to change. All gallery images contain real patients and are the property of Mountcastle Plastic Surgery & Vein Institute. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.